Uncategorized

Who doesn’t need another hobby?

While I acknowledge that I don’t have a lot of free time, I realized that I love baking, and those around me loved eating. It was time to put two and two together! So here’s my journey through pies, through grad school, and here’s hoping it helps me keep my sanity.

I made it through grad school! As you can see from the massive gap in the pie making that I had, time got away from me. While I was still able to bake, posting was not so easy. But now, I’m on the other side and have some more time to pick back up! I also have more hobbies to help me keep that sanity I’m desperately holding on to! So while this blog will still serve as a vessel for pie recipe delivery, it’s also going to branch out into other recipes, crafts, sewing, projects, and just anything I really find interesting that I want to share!

Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

